ipv6 ready
contrast1 contrast2
aaIcon aaIcon

Equipo de Trabajo

Dirección

Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per ​
  • Carlos Andrés Castañeda Orjuela
    Director - ccastanedao@ins.gov.co


Conoce el equipo ONS​​​​

     equipo ONS.pdf

ANÁLISIS​​​​

  • Karol Patricia Cotes Cantillo - kcotes@ins.gov.co
  • Gina Alexandra Vargas Sandoval – gvargas@ins.gov.co
  • Diana Patricia Díaz Jiménez - ddiaz@ins.gov.co
  • Wilson Darío López Gómez - wlopez@ins.gov.co
  • Luz Ángela Chocontá Piraquive - lchoconta@ins.gov.co
  • Adriana del Pilar Pacheco Coral  -  apacheco@ins.gov.co
  • Pablo Enrique Chaparro Narváez - pchaparro@ins.gov.co
  • Nelson José Alvis Zakzuk - azakzuk@ins.gov.co
  • Lorena Alexandra Maldonado Maldonado - lmaldonado@ins.gov.co
  • Liliana Beatriz Hilarión Gaitán - lhilarion@ins.gov.co
  • Elkin Daniel Vallejo Rodríguez - evallejo@ins.gov.co
  • Andrea García Salazar - agarcia@ins.gov.co
  • Alexander Mestre Hernández - amestre@ins.gov.co
  • Salome Valencia Aguirre – svalencia@ins.gov.co

GESTIÓN DEL CONOCIMIENTO

  • Claudia Patricia Clavijo Arboleda - cclavijo@ins.gov.co
  • Diana Carolina Giraldo Mayorga - dgiraldo@ins.gov.co
  • Nohora Mercedes Rodríguez Salazar - nrodriguez@ins.gov.co
  • Aldo Ivan Parra Sanchez - aparra@ins.gov.co
  • Juan Camilo Acosta Gómez - jacosta@ins.gov.co

APOYO

  • José Silverio Rojas Vásquez - jrojas@ins.gov.co
  • Karen Daniela Daza Vargas - kdaza@ins.gov.co
  • Gimena Leiton Arteaga – gleiton@ins.gov.co​​